(246) 538-2277      info@barpbb.com       Mervue House, Marine Gardens, Hastings, Christ Church, Barbados
Monday, 15 July 2019 21:30

Congratulations to our New Directors

Newly elected President Marilyn Rice-Bowen and Past President Ed BushellPast President Ed Bushell (R) hands over gavel to New President Marilyn Rice-Bowen

The 24th Annual General Meeting of the Barbados Association of Retired Persons (BARP) took place on Saturday 13th July 2019 at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Complex. BARP extends congratulations to its newly elected Board Members.

new board members 2019

The new President of BARP is Marilyn Rice-Bowen, and the other newly elected members are Monica Hinds as treasurer, and Clorinda Alleyne and Eric Smith as Directors. Other members of the current board are Vice President Dame Billie Miller, Secretary Henry Barrow, and Director K H L "Tony" Marshall.

BARP 2019 Board of DirectorsBARP Board of Directors (from left) Eric Smith, Clorinda Alleyne, President Marilyn Rice Bowen, Secretary Henry Barrow, Treasurer Monica Hinds, Vice President Dame Billie Miller & KHL "Tony" Marshall.









Read 1197 times