(246) 538-2277      info@barpbb.com       Mervue House, Marine Gardens, Hastings, Christ Church, Barbados
Monday, 18 July 2016 04:07

AGM 2016 Results

The 22nd Annual General Meeting of the Barbados Association of Retired Persons took place on July 16th, 2016 at the Lloyd Erskine Sandiford Complex. Re elected unopposed to the Board was Dame Billie Miller as Vice President and Sandra Osbourne as Secretary. Also re elected was Virginia Mapp. Newly elected to the board was Right Reverend Monsignor Vincent Blackett and Frank Da Silva. Other members of the current board are President Edward Bushell, Treasurer Lindell Nurse, and Directors Raull Harris and Patrick Cozier. Previous Director Desmond Crichlow who did not stand for re election was thanked for his many years of service.
Read 577 times

Related items